Advice for parents and carers working at home with their child

Please click on the link and subscribe to our YouTube channel. We will be posting Lesson clips, resources and useful videos as part of our Home Learning platform.

If you need to contact a Teacher or Faculty Leader during a school closure, please use the email addresses below. Please allow 48 hours for a response. The Secondary and 6th Form Class Pages will give you a brief overview of what topic your child is currently studying.

Faculty
Email Address
Mathsmaths@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Englishenglish@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Sciencescience@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
The Arts & ICTarts@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Humanities (History, Geography, R.E)humanities@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Life Skillslifeskills@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Personal Developmentpersonaldevelopment@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Wellbeing (Pastoral / Mentors)wellbeing@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Home Learning Class Links
Class Email
Class 3Dclass3d@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 4Dclass4d@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 7Vclass7v@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 7Eclass7e@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 7Nclass7n@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 8Eclass8e@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 8Nclass8n@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 9Eclass9e@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 9Nclass9n@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 10Eclass10e@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 10Nclass10n@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 11Eclass11e@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 11Nclass11n@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 6.6Dclass66d@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 6.1Nclass61n@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 6.2Eclass62e@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 6.3Eclass63e@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 6.4Eclass64e@queensbury.bham.sch.uk
Class 6.5Eclass65e@queensbury.bham.sch.uk

Please click here to download a list of iPad Apps that are suitable for Speech & Language Therapy